Ormiston Academy

Respect, Inspire, Achieve


Click on the photographs below to read a short biography of each of our governors. Please click here for meeting attendance logs and further information.

Our governors

Elizabeth Combes

Bernard Hindes

Jim Manning

Wesley Henderson

Kathryn Huggins

Tracey Barrow

Louise Shute

Clare Tyler

Ashleigh Hurrell

Kelly Landers

Governor meeting attendance and information

Please click on the links below for attendance at meetings and governor information. The governors are contactable at the academy and via email at