STOKE HIGH SCHOOL

Ormiston Academy

Respect, Inspire, Achieve

Year Groups

The following staff are Heads of Year:

  • Year 6 Transition: Miss Z Button
    • Email: zbutton@stokehigh.co.uk
  • Year 7: Mr L Eversley
    • Email: leversley@stokehigh.co.uk
  • Year 8: Mr B Bullock
    • Email: bbullock@stokehigh.co.uk
  • Year 9: Mrs W Huckfield
    • Email: whuckfield@stokehigh.co.uk
  • Year 10: Mr R Luke
    • Email: rluke@stokehigh.co.uk
  • Year 11:  Mr R Radley
    • Email: rradley@stokehigh.co.uk